www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum

P100,000 Philippine Qualifier World Dart Championship
Featured Articles:
NDFP-Solar Sports Philippine Qualifier Tournament Guide
Philippine Qualifier - Events - Cash Breakdown
Philippine Qualifier World Dart Championship Opening Message
Philippine Qualifier Top 3 Profiles
Barellano wins Philippine Qualifier World Dart Championship
Philippine Qualifier - A Summation of the Event
PDC World Darts Philippine Qualifier News Link
 Photos by Pet Salvador Page 1 of 3
Presented by: Organized By In Cooperation With: Venue:
. Sponsored by: .
136 participants
Champion Jojo Barellano
(Davao City, Mindanao)
2nd Place Orlan Bernardino
(Robson, Taytay Rizal)
3rd Place Boie Parfan III
(Makati City)
4th Place Dixie Ybanez
(Cagayan de Oro, Mindanao)
5th Place Ricky Santiago
(Pier 1 Sniper, Cavite)
6th Place Ian Perez
(Robson, Koronadal City)
7th Place Rommel Mijares
(D' Directors, Davao City )
8th Place Robert Reyes
(Romy's Shooters, Cogeo Rizal)
160 participants
Champion King Gumanid
(Davao City)
Anjho Lardizabal
(Home Boys, Sta. Rosa Laguna)
2nd Place Chris Salinas
(Pasay City)
Reggie Esperas
(Las Pinas City)
Joint 3rd Tajjie Tagudar
(Baguio City)
Michael Ponce
87 participants
Champion Mark Quiteng
(BBDO, Baguio City)
Bonin Eson
Ging Martirez
(Robson Amazon, Quezon City)
2nd Place Hino Digma
Doy Abiad
(Paranaque City)
Glenn Romero
(MCDO Pirates, Marikina City)
Joint 3rd Angelito Badayos
(Chada, Cebu Ninos)
Sam Miranda
(Valenzuela )

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.