www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum





UFDC P100K Philippine Independence Cup 2009
May 29, 2009
Arkadia International Club
Marina, Tourist Club Area,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
64 Participants
Champion Rey Sevillo (Al Quhaidy)
2nd Place Orlan Bernardino (Robson/UFDC)
Joint 3rd Joel Hizon (Al Quhaidy)
Bobby Concepcion (Al Quhaidy)
Joint 5th/8th

Jasper Natividad (UFDC)
Sydney Lim (Club 49ers)
Jolo Corporal (UFDC)
Joseph Domanais (Al Quhaidy)

Joint 9th/16th Anthony Ponce
Duncan Vincent
Noli Trilles
Eric Rallos
Oscar Desalisa
Dam Punzalan
Allan Tomagan
Gale Santos

Fixed Four Person Team
16 Teams
Champion Sydney Lim
Rene Semira
Saeed Ali
Anthony Ponce
2nd Place Eric Rallos
Marlon Kerr
Allan Dela Cruz
Ehab Fares
Joint 3rd / 4th Marvin Lacson
Ding Arduo
RJ Entero
Arij Yousef
Rex Bolivar
Joel Hizon
Rex Bolivar
Edgar Masculino
Aming Calma

Updated June 04, 2009  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2009www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.