www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum

P10,000 Tournament Draws Big Crowd in Pearl Plaza


2nd Place

One hundred sixty-two (162) darters (81 pairs) jam-packed Pearl Plaza, last June 9, 2007, for the P10,000 Free Registration Tournament sponsored by Robson Sportscraft and the United Darters of Alabang-Las Pinas and Cavite (UDALC) led by Warren Perolino and supported by the regional network of the National Dart Foundation of the Philippines (NDFP). Pearl Plaza personnel were not surprised for this is reminiscent of the NDFP organized events such as the Darterong Pinoy of 2002 and 2003 in Pearl Plaza.

Champion: Jessie Garcia / Mon Oliveros
2nd Place: Louie Velasco (Makati) / Issa Reyes
3rd Place: Mark Santos / Joseph Veridiano (Idol)
4th Place: Wally Galario / Dindo Evangelista (Udalc)
Jointh 5th: Toto Andrade (Snipers) / Francis Frayna (Makati)
Boie Parfan (Robson) / Johnny Trilles
Jointh 8th: Rose Noble (Makati)/ Noel Malicdem (Robson)
Jemel Modesto (Escopa) / Doy Abiad



Updated June 14, 2007


Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.