www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




  Classified Doubles Event
Champion Ronnie Santos (Taguig Darts Club)
JP Delos Reyes (Makati)
2nd Place Oya Martin (Pasig)
Cyruz Cruz (Pasig)
3rd Place Ferdie Empleo (MCDO)
Jonan Bernales (Makati)
4th Place Gilbert Ulang (Pasig)
June Reyes (Makati)
Joint 5th Place Gerry Osman (Makati)
Vince De Luna (Taguig Darts Club)
  Jake Ginez (Pasig)
Jun Rodriguez (Manila)
Joint 7th Place Richard Callejo (Makati)
Jayson Legaspi (Taguig Darts Club)
  Joseph Frias (Taguig Darts Club)
Emerson Santos (MCDO)
Updated Feb. 06, 2009  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2009www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.