www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum



Congressman Del R. De Guzman P10,000 Dart Series
(1st Leg) - A Rousing Success
Click Thumbnail to Enlarge

One hundred twenty-two (122) players or sixty-one (61) pairs registered in the Congressman Del R. de Guzman P10,000 Dart Series (1st Leg) organized by the Marikina City Dart Organization (MCDO) held last Saturday, November 19, 2005 at the Tañong Basketball Court in Marikina City.

The event was spearheaded by the Knights of Darters of Tañong under the leadership of Kagawad Omeng Dumlao. Congressman Del R. de Guzman graced the festivities and lent support to the darters.

The tandem of Allen Macalino (Cainta, Rizal) and Nelson Pabilonia (MCDO - Calumpang) beat the tandem of Ricky Mijares (Robson) and Arnold Garcia (MCDO - Parang) in their exciting finals encounter.

The complete results are as follows:

Champion:   Allen Macalino (Cainta, Rizal) &
Nelson Pabilonia (MCDO - Calumpang)
2nd Place:   Arnold Garcia (MCDO - Parang) &
Ricky Mijares (Robson)
3rd Place:   Jessie Javier (MCDO - Calumpang) &
Noel Malicdem (Robson)
4th Place:   Mark Espiritu (MCDO - Tañong) &
Mon Oliveros (Amber)
Joint 5th:   Mannie delos Reyes (San Mateo Darters) &
Pong Saez (MCDA)
    Jun Carranza (Novaliches, Quezon City) &
Jake Fortin (MCDO - Calumpang)
Joint 7th:   Baroque de Leon (UDT) &
Rene Gray (U.P. Darters)
    Jun-Jun Prades (MCDO - Calumpang) &
Sonny Viray (Santolan, Pasig)
Rep. Del de Guzman w/ Organizers Doubles Champion
Doubles 2nd Place Doubles 3rd Place
Doubles 4th Place The Venue
Special Guests Tournament Proper
Knights of Darters Participants and Organizers
Tournament Proper Knights of Darters w/ Tito Soncuya
Photos Courtesy of Yoyong Ranara
    Updated November 23, 2005  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.