www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum


2005 Robson Dart League 3rd Conference Starts

The Robson Dart League 3rd Conference started last September 20, 2005 with a total of forty-four (44) teams and a total of 284 registered dart players coming from different barangays, private corporations, government agencies, dart venues and dart clubs. Ali Mall in Araneta Center, Quezon City is the new venue of the league to accommodate all the teams every Tuesday night. The league is divided into Divisions A, B, C and D.

The Robson Dart League, the biggest and the only continuing dart league, is the premier dart league in the Philippines today. The 3rd Conference is sponsored by Robson Sportscraft, Sportshouse, Lino’s and Ali Mall. The National Dart Foundation of the Philippines is the league organizer.

Starting with ten (10) teams in its 1st Conference in January 2004, the Robson Dart League has since grown to its present forty-four (44) teams.
• 1st Conference, January 2004 10 teams
• 2nd Conference, May 2004 19 teams
• 3rd Conference, September 2004 32 teams
• 1st Conference, January 2005 33 teams
• 2nd Conference, May 2005 40 teams
• 3rd Conference, September 2005 44 teams

Majority of players in the league are the non-mainstream darters – garage throwers and new players – who are having their first exposure to a very competitive but at the same a non-intimidating dart environment. This league does not include national and international players such Boie Parfan and Ricky Mijares and any player who qualified twice to be a classified player. Most divisions are balanced and players gain confidence at their own pace. The Divisional Championships are wide open as the previous champions have gone up in division. This has been the foundation of the continuous growth of the league and the growth of the mainstream darting community in the Metro Manila Area.

The Robson Dart League continues to grow and attract many teams due to its transparency and to the innovations it offers. But above all these, it is the feeling of being welcomed into the darting community and the respect being provided that counts. All the entry fees are “given back” to the teams depending on the number of games it wins. The awards and trophies, statistical logistics and the dartboards and stands are sponsored by Robson Sportscraft. For the 3rd Conference Sportshouse will sponsor P24,000 worth of Gift Certificates to be divided as follows: Divisional Champions - P3,000 each, 2nd Place is P2,000 each and 3rd Place is P1,000 each.




Updated October 3, 2005


Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.