www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum


2005 Robson Dart League Concludes 2nd Conference

The 2005 Robson Dart League concluded its 2nd Conference in Pork Barrel Bar and Restaurant in Timog, Quezon City last August 30, 2005. Forty (40) teams were divided into four (4) divisions – Mondays for Divisions A and B and Tuesdays for Divisions C and D.

Robson Spectra successfully defended their Division A championship with a 5-1 victory over El Kapitan of Navotas thereby completing a three-peat. Boyet Concepcion of MDA 1 received the special award for the Most High Outs while Robson Spectra player Noel Malicdem bagged the special awards for the Most Double Bull Outs, Most T80s and the coveted Most Highlights trophy.

Agusan Open Singles & Ladies Single Champion

In the Division B finals, Pasig defeated Pitogo 1 of Makati City with a score of 5-1. K Darts 1 player Vernon Angeles received the special award for the Most High Out and Most Double Bull Outs while Mark Tandoc of Kasilawan and Gilbert Uy of Terton Craft Manea tied for the special award for Most T80s. The coveted Most Highlights trophy went to Ogie Castelo of Terton Craft Manea.

ACDC – Stealth Throw 2 of Manila won the Division C plum over MCDO – Knights of Darters 1 of Marikina City, 5-1. The special award for the Highest High Out went to Jun Carranza of Rakers 1 while ACDC – Stealth Throw 2 teammates Edward Pascual, John Philip Quintano and Lito Salvador won the special awards for the Highest Double Bull Out, Most T80s and the Most Highlights, respectively.

In the Division D finals, MPC Darters beat newcomer U.P. Darters 2 with a score of 5-2. Pol Palero of Precise received the special award for Highest High Out while Vic Castro of newcomer MCDO – Knights of Darters 2 received the special award for Highest Double Bull Out. Manding Jacutan of Good Guys, Chito Ojeda of MPC Darters and Harry Peñafiel of Precise tied for the special award for Most T80s. The coveted Most Highlights trophy went to Herman Cabahug of MPC darters and Ding Francia of newcomer U.P. Darters 2.

Special awards were likewise given to given four (4) individuals who achieved a Triple Highlight (High Score, High Out and Double Bull Out). These were Edu Paginag of Robson Spectra and Buddy Mesias of ACDC – Stealth Throw 1 in Division A and Ferdie Conde of Pitogo 1 and Vernon Angeles of K Darts 1 in Division B. Incidentally, Angeles did the feat twice against the same time in separate occasions.




Updated October 3, 2005


Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.