www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum

Philippine Qualifier World Dart Championship
NDFP Ranking Event / IV - D
P100,000 - Sept. 21-23, 2007
Phil Qualifier Entries - 136 Players
Champion Jojo Barellano
Davao City
2nd Place Orlan Bernardino
Robson, Taytay Rizal
3rd Place Boie Parfan III
Robson, Makati City
4th Place Dixie Ybanez
Cagayan de Oro City
5th Place Ricky Santiago
Pier 1 Sniper, Cavite
6th Place Ian Perez
Robson, Koronadal City
7th Place Rommel Mijares
D' Directors, Davao City
8th Place Robert Reyes
Romy's Shooters, Cogeo Rizal
Clasiified Doubles - 160 Players (80 pairs)
Champion King Gumanid
Davao City
Anjho Lardizabal
Home Boys, Sta. Rosa Laguna
2nd Place

Chris Salinas
Pasay City
Reggie Esperas
Las Pinas City

3rd Place Tajjie Tagudar
Baguio City
Michael Ponce
Classified Triples - 87 Players (29 teams)
Champion Mark Quiteng
BBDO, Baguio City
Bonin Eson
Ging Martirez
Robson Amazon, Quezon City
2nd Place Hino Digma
Doy Abiad
Paranaque City
Glenn Romero
MCDO Pirates, Marikina City
3rd Place Angelito Badayos
Chada, Cebu Ninos
Sam Miranda



Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.