www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




68 Participants
Champion Boy Gionson (Tata Amboys)
2nd Place Archie Limpahan (Bulacan)
Joint 3rd / 4th Ahyen Cayabyab (Bulabog)
Edward Santos (Tata Amboys)
Joint 5th / 8th Angelo Naya (Dominics)
Robert Calupit (Alfonso Light Manila)
Francis Latonio (Apache)
Alvin Mallilin (Single Line)

92 Participants (46 Pairs)
Champion Ahyen Cayabyab (Bulabog)
Prussian Dela Cruz (Bulabog)
2nd Place Jerry Salenga (Alfonso Light Manila)
Jun Contilling (Tata Amboy)
Joint 3rd / 4th Greg Academia (Tata Amboys)
Oya Martin (Single Line)
Ally Salazar (Shanghai Darts Singapore)
Ed Barsubia (Single Line)
Joint 5th / 8th Jojit Tores (Malabon)
Joshus Madayag (Dominics)
Angelo Naya (Dominics)
Tuts Punayo (Paranaque)
Edward Santos (Tata Amboy)
Ryan Rivera (Paranaque)
Lito Antonio (Bulacan)
Don-don Cuajator (Taguig)
Updated Aug 03, 2012  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2012 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.