www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




Classified Doubles Champion Classified Doubles 2nd Place
Classified Doubles 3rd Place National Darts Federation of the Philippines
Tournament Director's Table Dela Pena Darters
NDFP President Tito Soncuya w/ Darters Taytay Darters
CONDOS Tournament Proper
Dart Participants Dart Participants
Tournament Proper Dart Participants
Tournament Proper Dart Participants
M.C.D.O. - B.I.T.E. P 7,000 Classified Draw Doubles Dart Tournament
Classified Draw Doubles
100 Participants (50 Pairs)
Champion Ricky Mijares (Robson QC) and
Lhenzkie Santos (Pasig Trojans)
2nd Place Noel Malicdem (Robson Pasig) and
JR Alberto (Nangka Cuervo)
3rd Place Martin Mateo (Wolfram Santolan) and
Adrian Legaspi (Club 36 Kalumpang)
4th Place Marlon Mateo (Wolfram Santolan)
Jonathan Leynes (Makati)
Jointh 5th / 6th Boie Parfan (Robson Makati)
Jayvee Dalumpines (Taytay)
Oya Martin (Pasig) and
Obet Tud (Nangka Cuervo)
Joint 7th / 8th Bonie Evangelista (Makati) and
Eric San Gabriel (Taytay)
Nick Rodriguez (UP Darters) and
Roger Caldic(Nangka Cuervo)
Updated June 30, 2008  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.