www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum


Classified Doubles
114 Participants
Champion Allen Macalino (MCDO) and
Mac Valdez (Nom-E)
2nd Place Hermie Adolfo (QC) and
Rodel Villa (MCDO)
3rd Place

Christopher Enriquez (Pasig) and
Ivan Celemin (MCDO)

4th Place Eric Matic (Darterong Kenyo) and
Marlon Mateo (Wolfram)
Joint 5th Edmond Belarga (ARDA) and
Jotjot Francisco (Taguig Darts Club)
JR Santos (Sunday Club) and
Lourence Ilagan (Super-G)
Joint 7th Bong De Liva (MCDO-Knights) and
Eric Sevillo (Nom-E)
Max Pepito (Nom-E)
Alex Beasca (Darterong Kenyo)



Updated March 23, 2009  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.