www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




122 Participants (61 Pairs)
Champion Jomel Castro (Makati)
Doy Abiad (Parañaque)
2nd Place Kenneth Roga
Francis Egula
3rd Place Hector Batislaon (Makati)
Darwin Macaso (QC)
4th Place Buddy Mesias (DOC)
Rey Clemente (DOC)
Joint 5th/6th

Larry Dela Cruz (Pasig)
Prussian Dela Cruz (Tondo)
Hermie Adolfo (QC)
Edna Granada (Amber)

Joint 7th/8th Arnold Garcia (MCDO)
JR Padilla (Makati)
Mon Dizon (Muntinlupa)
Tom Adolfo (Marikina)
Updated June 15, 2010  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.