www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




100 Participants (50 Pairs)
Champion Toto Andrade (Cobra)
Eyen Ortega (Makati)
2nd Place Rey Vilda (Tondo)
Jomar Sigua (Angono)
3rd Place Toto Miniolas (Single Line)
Roy Agustin (Makati)
4th Place Pipo Garcia (Makati)
Ally Salazar (Datadart Malabon)
Joint 5th/6th Romy Bann (Quezon City)
Philip Cua (Manila)
Mel Zulueta (DPOH)
Romy Aguila (Cavite)
Joint 7th/8th Oya Martin (Pasig)
Roy Pajarito (Valenzuela)
Cris Salinas (Pasay)
Marlon Beldoa (Pasay)
Updated Sept. 01, 2010  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2010 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.