www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum





Mandaluyong Cup - Darts Breakthrough  
The P150,000 Mandaluyong Cup – National Darts Open was launched by Mayor Benhur Abalos of Mandaluyong City at the Mandaluyong City Hall, Executive Building, last November 4-6, 201.
This is the first ever Major Tournament (P100K and over) to be sponsored by a local government unit in Metro Manila. The City of Mandaluyong has taken the leadership to support darts that hopefully will be the model for other Metro Manila cities to follow. The Mandaluyong Cup will be a yearly commitment as envisioned by Mandaluyong Mayor Benhur Abalos.

The Mandaluyong Darts Association (MAD) led by President Annie Gonzales and ably supported by Vice-President Kit Sta Maria, Treasurer Lolet Gonzales and event coordinator Arnold Elpa, among others, ably rose to the challenge in organizing the Mandaluyong Cup to the satisfaction and enjoyment of players.

Singles Events
Wilfredo Omli of Baguio City, who came in 2nd in the Darterong Pinoy, won the Open Singles beating Angelo Masa of Cavite. NDFP #1 ranked ladies player, Arnie Ticman dominated Datadarts teammate Angie Valmadrid in the Ladies Singles. Hector Batislaon (MCDA) won the Seniors Singles while Hermie Adolfo came in 2nd. Greg Academia of Tondo again won the Youth Singles, overwhelming Steve Gayeta of (BUD).

Fix Events
The Fix 4-Man was a championship between 2 teams of Dominics won by Kit Ortigas, Jun Abac, Jerry Salenga and Brunno Parungao. In the Fix Doubles Bryan Eribal and Alvin Malilin won over Boie Parfan and Noel Mailcdem.

Classified Events
In the Classified Draw Doubles Cris Salinas and Joel Rivera of Malolos, Bulacan prevailed over the duo of Rex Balangkod of Baguio City and Roger Perez. The Classified Draw Triples of Kit Ortigas, Noel Morales and Michael Pabilonia triumphed over the Vincent Bona, Ally Salazar and Baroque de Leon.

147 participants
Champion Wilfred Omli (Baguio City)
2nd Place Angelo Masa (Tondo Manila)
Joint 3rd/4th Ding Sumulong (Pasig)
William Cenina (Binangonan)
Joint 5th/8th Brunno Parungao (Dominics Makati)
Al De Ocapmo (Mosant Sampaloc)
Bryan Eribal (Pampanga)
Toks Seduco (Cavite)
40 participants
Champion Hector Batislaon (MCDA)
2nd Place Hermie Adolfo (Quezon City)
Joint 3rd/4th Chito Yacapin (Survivor Darts)
Al Sagario (D’ Builders)
23 participants
Champion Arnie Ticman (Data Darts)
2nd Place Angie Valmadrid (Data Darts)
Joint 3rd/4th Jenika Eudebio (Data Darts)
Mahyzel Maralit (Makati)
77 participants
Champion Greg Academia (Tondo, Manila)
2nd Place Steven Gayeta (Batangas)
Joint 3rd/4th Emerson Arteta (Tondo, Mosant)
Joseph De Paz (Olympia, Makati)
176 participants (88 pairs)
Champion Cris Salinas (Dominics Pasay)
Joel Rivera (Malolos)
2nd Place Rex Balangcod (Baguio City)
Roger Perez (Bullstikers MAD)
Joint 3rd/4th Enrico Bautista (Makati)
Gene Trinidad (Pasay)
Jun Abac Dominics (Makati)
Marlon Naval (Mandaluyong)
Joint 5th/8th Toto Andrade (Bulabaog)
Javar Belarmino (Mosant)
Ding Sumulong (PCDF)
Joel Abueva (MAD)
Vic Garcia (Makati)
Archie Limpahan (Bulacan)
Boy George (Cotura Taytay)
Darwin Macaso (Quezon City)
96 participants (24 teams)
Champion Dominics 2
Kit Ortigas
Jun Abac
Jerry Salenga
Brunno Parungao
2nd Place Dominics 1
Bobby Concepcion
Ryan Condat
Rommel Natividad
Pj Jugo
Joint 3rd/4th Robson Tata Amboy
Boie Parfan
Louie Soriano
Nayr Ocampo
Edward Santos
Tres Marias
Ricky Santiago
Eddie Barsubia
Dennis Quirong
Reggie Francisco
Joint 5th/8th Tata Amboy
Jun Contilling
Roro Baran
Greg Academia
Aljhon Valmadrid
D’ Duilders
Al Sagario
Ed Almasco
John Valdez
Jhoe Baylon
Los Burachos
Mike Cruz
Marcus Gerochi
GI Pioquinto
Mon Antonio
Gunner 2 Bulabog
Lester Paras
William Cenina
Max Pepito
Sani De leon
116 participants (58 pairs)
Champion Bryan Eribal (Team Eribal)
Alvin Mallilin (Team Eribal)
2nd Place Boie Parfan (Robson)
Noel Malicdem (Robson)
Joint 3rd/4th Pj Jugo (Dominics)
Marlon Golez (Dominics)
Bonie Evangelista (MCDA)
Dennis Quirong (Tres Marias)
123 participants (41 teams)
Champion Kit Ortigas (MAD)
Noel Morales (San Juan)
Michael Pabelonia (PAL)
2nd Place Vincent Bona (Bulabog)
Baroque De leon (Robson)
Ally Salazar (Malabon)
Joint 3rd/4th Macho Reyes (MCDO)
John Valdez (D’ Builders)
Norman Harangote (PAL)
Al Sagario (D’ Builders)
Edwin Capinpin (Stingers)
Vic Garcia (MCDA)
Joint 5th/8th Jhoe Baylon (Tres Marias)
Macmac Divinagracia (MAD)
Jorge Mediario (Pasay)
Jake Ubaldo (Big Four)
Manix Frisco (MAD)
Bong Asuncion (PCDF)
Sani De leon (Pasay)
Buddy Mesias (Dominics)
Darwin Macaso (Quezon City)
Wilfre Omli (Baguio City)
Arthur Pedrosa (MAD)
Cubie Ballesca (Mandaluyong City)
Updated November 14, 2011  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2011 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.