www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




170 Participants (85 Pairs)
Champion Roger Nueva (Kalayaan, Laguna)
Bhoy Ulang (Big 4 Darters)
2nd Place Jaymar Jayubo (West Rembo, Makati)
Alvin Mallilin (Muntinlupa)
3rd Place Miko Panganiban (Lucena)
Gerry Osman (West Rembo, Makati)
4th Place Jerry Salenga (Makati)
Gerald Panganiban (Batangas)

105 Participants (35 Teams)
Champion Ronald Que (Pila, Laguna)
Bhoy Ulang (Big 4 Darters)
Neil Diente (Laguna)
2nd Place Ronald Cadawas (Paete)
Roger Dikit (Cebu)
Virgilio Requelias
3rd Place Obet Agbay (Paete)
Roman Gayod (San Pedro, Laguna)
Jerry Salenga (Makati)
4th Place Michael Cortez (IDOL)
Ricky Mijares (Robson)
Chesty Prestivero (Binan, Laguna)
Updated March 15, 2010  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.