www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




Open Singles Champion Open Singles 2nd Place
Open Singles
72 Participants
Champion Mon Oliveros (Makati)
2nd Place Raul Dela Flor (Makati)
Joint 3rd / 4th Eric Flores (Abu Dhabi)
Boy Gionzon (Navotas)
Joint 5th / 8th Ian Perez (Robson - Koronadal)
Ricky Mijares (Robson - Quezon City)
Orlan Bernardino (Robson - Taytay)
Ding Sumulong (Terton Craft)

Classified Draw Doubles
76 Participants or 38 Pairs
Champion Ed Almasco (Cavite) and
Allan Domingo (Makati)
2nd Place Boy Gionzon (Navotas) and
Allan Flores (Cavite)
Joint 3rd / 4th Ian Perez (Robson - Koronadal) and
Bobby Estrella (San Pedro Laguna)
Boie Parfan (Robson - Makati) and
Obet Depatillo (Laguna)
Joint 5th / 6th Bruno Parungao and
Noel Maturan
Ed Britana and
Nayr Ocampo
Joint 7th / 8th Ding Sumulong and
Jar-R San Juan
Eric Flores and
Deo Periabras

Open Singles Joint 3rd / 4th Open Singles Joint 5th / 8th  
Classified Doubles Champion Classified Doubles 2nd Place  
Classified Doubles Joint 3rd Event Streamers  
Trophies :aguna Provincial Administrator Lazaro  
Jess Carrena, Councilor Gomez and IDOL President Boy Gube Councilor Gomez w/ NDFP President Tito Soncuya  
Tournament Registration Tito Soncuya w/ Sports Admin Lazaro and IDOL Darters  
IDOL w/ Councilor Gomez and IDOL President Boy Gube Tournament Proper  
Updated April 30, 2008  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.