www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




Sportshouse and Robson Darterong Pinoy 2007
Free Registration

Open Singles
The Open Singles was won by an improbable long shot, Raul de la Flor of Makati City. From a field of 226 players, fast thrower Raul was in the zone throughout the matches culminating the finals with three (3) T80’s and a score of 4-1, against balikdarter Jojo de Guzman of Malabon City. Rounding the top 4 were Ricky Mijares of Robson and Tajie Tegudar of Baguio City. (Full details check top 16 charting)

Ladies Singles
Jan-Jan Hinojales of Robson-Davao continued her dominance of the Ladies Singles winning her 8th Darterong Pinoy Ladies Singles. Upcoming player, Ging Martirez of Robson-Project 4 came in 2nd after disposing ranked players Rose Noble, Thelma Pineda and NDFP no.1 ranked Sheila Brana of Socodarts – South Cotabato. Joint 3rd were Edna Granada of Amber and Sheila Brana.

Youth Singles
Jemel Modesto of the Escopa Darts Club broke the dominance of the UDT and ACDC in the Youth Singles, beating Nico Argamaso of ACDC 4-1 in the finals. Ren-ren Santos of UDT and Michael Relucio of Navotas came in Joint 3rd in the biggest field of 50 youth singles players.

Seniors Singles
The revived Seniors Singles of 45 years old and over saw 52 players vying for the championship. Al Sagario of Las Pinas beat Abat Logatiman of Marikina, another balikdarter with a score of 4-1. Edu Paginag NIA and Larry de la Cruz of Pasig were Joint 3rd.

Team Championship
Pier 1 of Duds Cansana composed of Toto Andrade, Dhoe Macasaquit, Jessie Anion and Allen Macalino won the Fixed 4-Person Team Championship. Robson Tungsten of Jan-Jan Hinojales, Bert Lozano, Ricky Mijares and Noel Malicdem came in second while Joint 3rd were IDOL 1 of Joel Hizon, Mon Oliveros, Joseph Veridiano and Norman Espiritu / Team Sadati of Ritchie Ebol, Doods Tabo-oy, Ian Bolinget and Mike Velasquez.

Fixed Doubles
NDFP ranked 1 and 2, Jojo Barellano and Ian Perez came through as expected in the Fixed Doubles beating surprised finalist Jerry Salenga and Marlon Tapang of Makati City. Ricky Mijares and Noel Malicdem / Sonny Santos and Eric Alfuente of Kalookan settled for Joint 3rd.

Mixed Doubles
Abu Dhabi based Joel Hizon teamed up with Rose Noble to beat the tandem of Mon Oliveros and Edna Granada. Noel Malicdem and Ging Martirez / Gilbert Noble and Baby Villanueva were Joint 3rd.

Classified Draw Doubles
A record registration of three-hundred eighty six (386) players saw action in the Classified Draw Doubles dominated by non-ranked men’s players. Martin Pagulayan of Dartstorm-Proj 4 and Prussian dela Cruz of Tondo won over Rose Noble and Danilo Cardeno of NFA. Jan-Jan Hinojales and John Valdez of Cavite / Erwin Medina (UDT) and Joel Palalay of Cavite came in Joint 3rd.

View Results and Pictures  
Updated December 10, 2007  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.