www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum





P100,000 Dinagyang Open 2010
January 29-31, 2010
Foreplay Sports Bar and Resto, Iloilo City

48 participants
Champion Meloy Pechera
(Bacolod City, Team Foreplay)
2nd Place Jojo Barellano (Fundador, Davao)
Joint 3rd Rommel Bagotayao
(Kansilay, Silay City)
Edward Kapaw-an
DX Fired, Iloilo Dart Federation)
Joint 5th/8th Chad Dalpatan (Bacolod)
Henry Rivera (CDO, Fundador)
Ogie Castelo (Davao City)
Dodong Nollora (Butuan)
Joint 9th/16th Rex Mabasa (Gentlemen, Aklan)
Angelo Masa (Stinger, Cavite)
Cris Samson (Foreplay, Pasay City)
Jose Mari Ponce De Leon (DX Fired)
Tony Mapa (Roxas)
Caloy Demegilio (Bacolod)
Andy Villamor (Butuan)
Norman Harangote (Stinger, Cavite)
Champion Cris Samson
Mark Palad
2nd Place Dodong Nollora
Cyril Sorongon
Joint 3rd/4th Jerome Fuerte
Carlos Demegillo
Tony Mapa
Dhoe Macasaquit
Joint 5th/6th Ogie Castelo
Raymund Pillone
Roger Arellano
Leo Emolaga
Joint 7th/8th Kim Gabio
Andy Villamor
Niel Nemenzu
Roy mahinay
Champion Robson Razor
Tito Soncuya
Boie Parfan III
Dixie Ybanez
Ian Perez
2nd Place Butuan
Dong Nollora
Tata Gaid
Andy Villamor
Gino Ponce De Leon
3rd Place Iloilo Dart Federation
Roger Arellano
Jebb Alfuente
Alain Penaranda
Kim Gabio
4th Place Stinger Manila
Dhoe Macasaquit
Angelo Masa
Norman Harangote
Edwin Capinpin
Champion Neyo Panelo (Iloilo)
Melvin Adeva (Bacolod)
Ogie Castelo (CDO)
2nd Place Dixie Ybanez (+)
Arigo Candido (Iloilo)
Larry Largo (Iloilo)
3rd Place Smoke Rivera (Iloilo)
Ricardo Phogs Hortilano (Iloilo)
Ian Perez (Robson Koronadal)
4th Place Roger Arellano (Iloilo)
Wellan Orada (Iloilo)
Niel Nemenzo (San Carlos City)
Updated Feb 02, 2010  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2009www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.