www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum

Jojo Barellano wins Dinagyang Open 2008 Open Singles



Jojo Barellano of Robson-Davao City won the Dinagyang Open Mayor Jerry Trenas Open Singles over Rommel Bagotayo of Bacold City in the best of 3 sets, best of 7 legs with the score of 4-1; 4-1. Going to the finals Jojo beat Orlan Bernardino of Robson in the best of 3 sets, best of 5 legs with a score of 0-3; 3-0 and 3-1, while Rommel beat King Gumanid of Metro Davao Darts Federation 3-1 and 3-1 scores. Rounding the top eight were Ricky Mijares and Ian Perez of Robson, Ricky Santiago of Nom-e, Cavite and Pabling Cadunong of the Dart Federation of Kutawato.

In the Congressman Raul Gonzales Jr. 4-Person Team Competition, Iloilo City Dart Federation players of DX-fired team composed of Edward Kapaw-an, PP Ponce de Leon, Roger Arellano and guest player Rommel Bagotayao beat Robson Tungsten players led by Bert Lozano, Ian Perez, Boie Parfan and Ricky Mijares.

Bert Lozano of Robson Cagayan de Oro and Jong Gonzales, President of MADF won the Classified Draw Doubles beating Martin Delarmente and Diutay Divinagracia of Silay. The Draw Triples saw Ricky Santiago of Nom-e, Roger Arelano and Michael Dalpatan as champions over Orlan Bernardino, Joryll Frange and Jep Jep Frange,

The 2008 Dinagyang Open was hosted by the Iloilo City Dart Federation led by Pepe Ponce. Support came from the players of Roxas City led by Nono Genoves, Bacolod City Water District led by Gino Amantillo, Cebu players and Kalibo players Ernest and Janet Buenavidez.

View Results and Pictures  
Updated Feb. 05, 2008  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2008 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.