www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




Dart for a Cause P12,000 Dart Tournament Results  
180 Participants (90 Pairs)
Champion Max Pepito (Nom-E)
Mon Dizon (Nom-E)
2nd Place Deo Penebras (Nom-E)
Robert Reyes (Bull Shooter)
3rd Place Don Canaga (Las Pinas)
Rodel Villa (MCDO)
4th Place Eric Sevillo (Nom-E Carmona)
Ronald Reyes (KDO)
Joint 5th/6th

Ed Almasco (CDO)
Allan Zacarias (ACDC)
Lloyd Mateo (UDT)
Renan Ricaforte (Pasig)

Joint 7th/8th

Ding Sumulong (Pasig)
Jason Barreta (Nom-E)
Bong Gatmaitan (GP4)
Dingdong Legaspi (Pitogo)

Updated April 08, 2009  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.