www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




130 Participants (65 Pairs)
Champion Alvin Mallilin (Bullhouse)
Charlie Jordan (Quezon City)
2nd Place Ricky Mijares (Robson)
Aljhen Valmadrid (Tata Amboy)
3rd Place Jessie Anion (San Juan)
Allen Macalino (Robson)
4th Place Vince De Velos (PCSO)
Regie Francisco (Tres Marias)
Joint 5th/6th Louie Soriano
Nancy Dela Cruz
Andrew Reyes
Frank Cuyos
Joint 7th/8th Ahyen Cayabyab
Mano Gayod
Wiliam Cenina
Allan Flores
Updated Sept 15, 2011  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2011 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.