www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




Employee's Division Champion Employee's Division 2nd Place
Employee's Division
Champion Antonio Salazar
Bob Bautista
Danilo Vivit
2nd Place Richard Acosta
Gehardo Tumbal
Jonathan Bugaring
3rd Place Joel Cuevas
Francisco Barrientos
Kris Cabilles
4th Place Norilah Unggad
Angelo Dela Cruz
Dennis Bernales
Joint 5th / 6th Archie Rocaverte
Reagan Bunda
Nelson Leynes
  Renato Saltat
Louie Alforque
Ronilo Engle

Resident's Division
Champion Mickey Flores
Ver Villanueva
Holer Mendoza
2nd Place Angelo Mendoza
Tom Manguilin
Kennedy Dionisio
3rd Place Louie Velo
Rey Flor
Aileen Dionisio
4th Place Karl Dionisio
Jonas Moyo
Manssour Albraini
Joint 5th / 6th Mark Villanueva
Kevin Dionisio
Kaila Dionisio
  Rommel Bustillos
Alice Mendoza
Enzo Flores

Youth Division
Champion Chloe Mendoza
Jose Macapagal
2nd Place Jae Hyun Kang
Kyle Dionisio
3rd Place Seo Hyeok Jum
CK Del Rosario
4th Place Drett Mendoza
Mezander Ranises
5th Place Stephanie Villanueva
Jennifer Sawaki

Employee's Division 3rd Place Employee's Division 4th Place  
Employee's Division Joint 5th/6th Employee's Division Joint 5th/6th  
Resident's Division Champion Resident's Division 2nd Place  
Resident's Division 3rd Place Resident's Division 4th Place  
Resident's Division Joint 5th/6th Resident's Division Joint 5th/6th  
Youth Division Champion Youth Division 2nd Place  
Youth Division 3rd Place Youth Division 4th Place  
Youth Division 5th Place Youth Participants  
Tournament Proper Jerich and Karen  
Tusok Aral Participants Tusok Aral Clinic  
Tournament Registration Tournament Registration  
Updated April 15, 2008  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.