www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




Championship Board Event Streamers
Classified Draw Doubles
46 Participants or 23 Pairs
Champion Ian Perez (Robson Koronadal) and
Mile Alvarez (Batangas)
2nd Place Edwin Alfonso (Batangas) and
Tony Gabia (Batangas)
3rd Place Daniel Alea (Batangas) and
Sherwin Deguito (Batangas)
4th Place Jun Lopez (Lipa) and
Ron Calalo (Batangas)
Joint 5th / 6th Ricky Mijares (Robson QC) and
Lito Morales (Batangas City)
Edgar Cunanan (Batangas City) and
Tommy Coro (Batangas City)
Joint 7th / 8th Gerald Panganiban (Batangas) and
Christian Clemeno (Batangas)
Ronald Hernandez (Batangas) and
Angelo Torino (Batangas)

Classified Doubles Champion Classified Doubles2nd Place  
Classified Doubles 3rd Place Classified Doubles 4th Place  
Classified Doubles Joint 5th / 6th Classified Doubles 7th / 8th  
Christian Clemeno w/ Darters  
Dart Participants and Team Little Arrows w/ Tito Soncuya Team Little Arrows w/ Tito Soncuya  
Robson Players w/ Tito Soncuya Christian Clemeno - Batangas City Darts Association  
Watching the Game Tournament Proper  
Updated April 30, 2008  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2007 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.