www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




84 Participants (42 Pairs)
Champion Cris Salinas (Pasay)
Angelo Naya (Dominic's)
2nd Place Bonie Evangelista (MCDA)
Erick San Jose (Apache Darters)
3rd Place Don Cariaga (Striker)
Joseph Sta. Ana (Parañaque)
4th Place Jerry Salenga (Dominics)
Allan Salao (Bulacan)
Joint 5th/6th Jeorge Mediario (Pasay)
Rodel Villa (Robson)
Cris Condat (MSFDL)
Rey Santos (MCDO)
Joint 7th/8th Sam Miranda (Valenzuela)
Emerson Francisco (Sta. Rosa)
Ricky Mijares (Robson)
Mano Gayod (South Sector)
Updated June 13, 2011  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2011 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.