www.ndfpdarts.com Profile
Plans & Programs Contact Us
Directory Forum




102 entries
Champion Alexis Toylo - Cagayan de Oro City
2nd Place Andy Villamor – Malaybalay City
Joint 3rd/4th Mark Palad – Cagayan de Oro City
Eric Peñaranda – Iligan City
Joint 5th/8th Jun Espinola
Gary Buendia
Kojim Miranda
Vincent Mendoza
198 entries (99 pairs)
Champion Rene Tapao / Long Mors
2nd Place Joel Cabiguen / Dominic Palermo
Joint 3rd/4th Aiken Caayupan / Oding Baron
Patrick Quintos / Dods Montecañas
Joint 5th/8th Mark Palad / Mokens Sanchez
Dennis Carpentero / Don Jugao
Harold Obut / Loloy Tagarao
Wilber Bicar / Bert Salada
Updated April 16, 2012  

Robson Spectra Dartboard - Triangular Wire Robson Cues - Distinctly Different Robson Dartboard Robson Tungsten - The Choice of Champions!
Sportshouse - All the Games you Play!   www.chrissports.net
copyright 2005 - 2012 www.ndfpdarts.com All Rights Reserved.